LDBA Mosquito All Star Team, News (London Talons Baseball)

News Article
News Article Image
Sep 11, 2017 | socialmedia | 2378 views
LDBA Mosquito All Star Team
The London Tecumsehs would like to congratulate the following players for making the 2017 LDBA Mosquito All-Star Team:

Nolan Bettridge, Cooper Clark, Bryson McElroy, Aidan Doyle, Aidan Head, Ty Wilson, Carter Frogget, and John Gagne.  The honour is well deserved and they worked hard to achieve it.

The players will matchup against the best Ontario has to offer over the September 16 - 17 weekend at the 2017 Bob Humphries Mosquito All-Star Tournament.  This Tournament will be hosted by London and played at Stronach Park.

The Tecumsehs would also like to congratulate Wayne Bilger for being named Head Coach of the team, as well as Shawn Ramsay, Nate Diver and Brent Wales for being named Assistant Coaches.

8u Team Sponsor
BHG Orthodontics
10u Team Sponsor
Classic Fire+Life Safety
Classic Fire + Life Safety is an industry leader in the fire protection and life safety industry because of the talent, knowledge and motivation of our entire staff.
10u Team Sponsor